kmfkmommy.blogg.se

Nissan titan headers with cats
Nissan titan headers with cats





So far the truck is still learning the new headers but I have done some force learning for the ECU and I got brave today and did some WOT runs 6 to be exact 3 before 30-40 miles and 3 after I also reset the mass air flow sensor to speed up the learning time and I have great results. Needless to say I could not be happier with the out come of the project. Hope this helps.Ok guys well I dropped my truck of at a friends shop last Thursday and I got the truck back yesterday with my custom header project completed. It's a solid truck, I think you will be satisfied on how well it will run and last. I have an 2014 Pro4X Quad Cab with over 75k and it has performed great all over the country as I travel in all climates and terrains. I'm going to make a move on this package soon. In fact I see Jeff occasionally on the interstate and his truck runs great. Anyone who I have ran into that has made the investment on Jeff's Cajun B-pipes package, has not been disappointed. The VK56 is a well designed motor to last many years. The guy with the 09, just got a new set of wheels and tires because he is keeping the truck for a while and he is a Diesel/Gen mechanic type guy. Perhaps some provided comfort could be: Two guys that I work with (from different states, one with an 07 and the other an 09 and I'm unsure of their mileage) love their Titans and have nothing but great things to say. However, if you have the exhaust manifold leak, then the JBA headers are a smart move.Ĭoncerning the longevity of these motors, I have known many of guys who have had Titans last well past the 230K mark (as deej-nutz mentioned below) from work trucks and towing, etc.







Nissan titan headers with cats