kmfkmommy.blogg.se

Animated gollum in the lord of the rings
Animated gollum in the lord of the rings




animated gollum in the lord of the rings animated gollum in the lord of the rings

One can only imagine wandering around the production of the film, or just a random place in New Zealand, and discovering Andy Serkis crawling around on all fours. I did occasionally come into contact with other people, so I just had to pretend I was looking for something. I spent a lot of time in preparation for that I would go off for walks on all fours for hours. I used to walk on all fours off set when we were filming Lord of the Rings. This apparently got slightly awkward when he would run into other people while doing it. He recently told The Guardian that he actually went for walks this way to practice the movements. He uses his arms and legs to move around, and since his movements were going to be used to make Gollum real, Andy Serkis apparently spent quite a bit of time perfecting these movements. Gollum doesn't walk like a person, but more like a gorilla.






Animated gollum in the lord of the rings